Our volunteer Board of Directors meets at least six times per year.

Members are:
President – Marian Beckman
Vice President – James R. Hill, III
Secretary – Bonnie Rafferty
Treasurer – Randy Walker
Kirk Johnson, Linda Cook, Karen Eisenhart, Ray Overholt, Michelle Montague-Waltz, and Alison Parker.

Many thanks to our Board, for all they do to keep Goodell Gardens growing!